Dr. EJS: The only doctor on the internet.

Return to Index

10/05/18 - "Hello World"

Hello World, it is Dr. EJS. That is all.

14/05/18 - "Billboard Gag"

I recently used the scrap of money I have been saving via erroneously mischarging some of my cataracts patients, a scam they have yet realised, to rent out a billboard. It finally went up yesterday, and I'm already getting dozens and dozens of calls for me! Turns out a huge naked picture of yourself does get the potential clients! I mean, most of these calls have been complains about public nudity and my child X when Y saw Z, so the usual calls I get.

16/05/18 - "Billboard Gag: Pt2"

Well, it finally came down today. The council assembled and voted that a huge billboard with a big naked photo of yourself if, quote, extremely negligent. Typical government bureaucrats stepping on the little guy!

  • DR EJS IS A COPYRIGHT OF THE EJS QUACK MEDICAL ORGANIZATION, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED